April 11th, 2011

Yuusei

(no subject)

Just a reminder that Zexal premiers today (Monday) at 7:30pm JST. With our good friend, time conversion chart, Zexal will be live at 3:30am PST, 5:30am CST and 6:30am EST. If you're interested, the Japanese government provides a free, low-quality streaming service to your computer via Keyhole.

The Janime IRC chat will be hosting episode discussion, information on how to join can be found at the top of the forums page. There are no other planned chatrooms at this time, so feel free to start one. As always, かっとビング.